police selection assessment

singaporesnake

ya 9 june. i not too sure wat to bring oso.. on the letter they say need to bring white t-shirts and duno wat..
But few pages back jason say dun nid to bring much one, just bring a few home clothes for slping.. the shirts and shorts they will provide...
wait for him to book out this friday n ask again :s13:

sooner or later nia ba.. go play ur ps3 1st lor~:s13:
play for 5 months already :s22:

GDnitez

training is fun. haha...depends on your FI actually. i pity the squad that just came in. 1st day pt only all kana push up until the whole floor was wet. i heard they did about 100 push up in a morning. they were like doing push up, down and hold it there. then, the FI got them to count 1 to 10 in 3 diff languages...and they went for a jog of i think about 45mins....the FI totally no mercy....instill a super strict discipline on them. treating them like recruits...when having roll call at night, the whole bravo coy was talking, moving, making noise while waiting for instructors to cme, they stand there keep still. not moving.....poor thing them..... so i wish you well... :s22:

wah so fierce...

btw, that time you say dun nid to bring those t-shirt,etc, stated on the letter??
den aga aga need to bring wat??

fie valensi

ouh yea.. izit a must to declare bout sibling tat working in spf? im nt tat close wif them. haha..

fie valensi

so im giving the declaration on monday or wednesday? bcoz one of my cousin whom working at spf.. there's some changes on 1st of June.. so i hv to wait till 1st June for his particular..

GDnitez

those body soap can use on head?? lol

i scare later botak forever, but bring shampoo and body soap like so mafan..

Dj_AsiCs

those body soap can use on head?? lol

i scare later botak forever, but bring shampoo and body soap like so mafan..

no nid get those big big one...get those small one can liao...sommore we no confinement...so i think shud be enuf :D

Haiqal86

Is degree from UniSIM recognised for entry into the SPF as senior officer? I really want to sign on as SO. :look:

fie valensi

gratz2 :D...prepare ur stuffs oready?

i dunno wad to bring nia...:s22:

haha.. i bring 1 set of white tees, singlet n shirt. black shorts. home clothes. toiletries n stationeries. hanger. towel. anything else i miz out?

Dj_AsiCs

so theres confirmed 3 of us on 9 june already.. 8.30am?

8.30am? not 10am?

coz today i receive sms stating confirmation of the intake date and he says that i have refer to the details of the appointment letter given earlier which states the time at 10am.

now i'm abit confused, i today also gt receive enlistment letter which is on the 9th june at HTA oso...but its 8.30am. :s22: what is this? seems like it is for pns leh nt for regulars...:s22:

now i nid to double check with u guys...siaaanzzz...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.