Really cannot get angry, heart attack is real.

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

ramlee

Why need pm? Can tell us also?

I realised dumb people are really happier. Happy-go-lucky can already. Don't need to care about past present future. Simple life is enough.

Those too smart one think too much in the end emo and depression.
What do you mean? :(

enimen

Why can't gov mandate every human ve installed with a secondary machine heart?

HA so high.

Even servers have redundancy

testerjp

Could it be not heart issue but angry until hungry, heart no fuel to pump and made you wanna faint? :(

Caterpillars

Do you agree some people are a jinx in your life? So long the person is associated with you, confirm bad things will happen to you?

So pissed. My mum almost got scam and I found out, luckily I intervene quickly to prevent mishaps. Instead of thanking me and stop the nonsense she blame me and in denial.

As a result I was so angry and also all she gave me a lot problems plus my recent stress. I was so angry and upset. Ended up I had multiple symptoms that looks like a heart attack. I endured for many hours and it got worsen.

I stayed alone so I scared I really die alone rot and nobody knows. Ended up calling the ambulance myself to check myself into hospital.

Right now I'm at the a&e waiting test results. I really thought for a moment I'm gonna die. The time I was lying at home alone waiting for ambulance to the journey to hospital I really felt so weak and inside me was like die also good. I just feel immersed sadness that she's been torturing my whole life while I keep taking care of her until I almost had a cardiac arrest and I still have to check myself into the hospital.

I think I'm at the highest level of bbfa already. At this rate if the test results is bad, I probably would do the op alone too.

I am sorry to hear this had happened to you. Sometimes family members are the ones who can trigger our nerve because we care about them and that meant emotion vested into it. You can’t control how people react towards you but you can control how you react back.

If things get too stressed up, take a walk outdoor and get rid of the negative thinking. If it persists, you can always come to this forum and pour your sorrow out. I am sure there are kind members around to hear and provide good advices.

As for your health, I wish you will get better and be healthier. Eat clean food , exercise regularly and sleep early. It won’t go wrong.

DarkStarer

U waiting for which ward?
The type of ward can be indicative of the diagnosis thus far. Eg waiting for heart center ward.
Might be waiting for ambulance to send to imh. Kehsim until panic attack

Ts I don't think you heart attack la. If yes, they should be doing something to you already like put stent and not in waiting area. So please enjoy your stay and relax. Must zen.

woshihock

If heart attack ah
I think the main reason is not angry leh
should be your diet and living habits?

now you bo taiji
maybe its time to look into all these

IAmChiobu12M

If heart attack ah
I think the main reason is not angry leh
should be your diet and living habits?

now you bo taiji
maybe its time to look into all these
They put me at a temp bed at the ward caz the proper beds are full. At least I have a better place to rest liao.

Honestly quite annoyed reading all the comments are imh or siaolang like as if is a funny joke.

Also at least I did the right thing to come in get check and observation than stay home even worse later really end up is heart got some issues is no return. I not scared die like I said in the post. I only scared die and rot then chiobu also become smelly maggots. And I scared stroke.

watwherewhy

take care chio bu, seems like this year a lot of things bothering you, maybe you fan tai sui. but jokes aside, hope your health is ok, i also scared i rot alone at home then nobody clear my internet history.

IAmChiobu12M

take care chio bu, seems like this year a lot of things bothering you, maybe you fan tai sui. but jokes aside, hope your health is ok, i also scared i rot alone at home then nobody clear my internet history.
This is small issue, let chiobu gib chiu a suggestion, every night clear so even is the last no regrets hahahahahaha. Or just quit prawn and have fish instead LOL

Ok I'm just joking to try to distract myself kns. They are really overloaded and MOH bs say can cope. Not enough beds and I have not been warded w proper beds yet. I'm a temp place.

watwherewhy

This is small issue, let chiobu gib chiu a suggestion, every night clear so even is the last no regrets hahahahahaha. Or just quit prawn and have fish instead LOL

Ok I'm just joking to try to distract myself kns. They are really overloaded and MOH bs say can cope. Not enough beds and I have not been warded w proper beds yet. I'm a temp place.
thank you chio bu, will keep in mind. hope you see some handsome oppa lo kun save damsel in distress and take care of you.

dushensiao

aiyo cham sia you, hope you recover asap. you got consider renting anot? else bobian tahan till 35.

Although my rs w my mother is good but i also want a home of my own. Got to change environment at least once in lifetime. Too broke for a 2 bedder so just have to tong 4 more years.

btw you admission can claim from insolence?

Travis_Touchdown

means really reach the age riaoz... cannotch anyhowly angry otherwise ish will heart attack / stroke / uplorry... a lot of things angry also no use de... :s22::frown:

Reborn

They put me at a temp bed at the ward caz the proper beds are full. At least I have a better place to rest liao.

Honestly quite annoyed reading all the comments are imh or siaolang like as if is a funny joke.

Also at least I did the right thing to come in get check and observation than stay home even worse later really end up is heart got some issues is no return. I not scared die like I said in the post. I only scared die and rot then chiobu also become smelly maggots. And I scared stroke.
some times its stressed induced. It will cause physical aliments, that cannot be detected by medical science. Last time I got colleague kena before. He kept feeling unwell. Went for body check up. Was fine. But he didn't feel fine. He was under a lot of stress at work at that time.

There is a chinese term for it. But I can't remember what its called.

Just means you feel sick. But medical check ups will not turn up anything.

The mind/brain works in a way that even medical science don't really understand even today.

But longer term if you don't do something about it, it will probably erupt to serious medical issue which can finally be detected like a stroke or cardiac arrest.

Anyway, my colleague requested to move to another department that was less stressful and he recovered after that. Without ever being diagnosed with anything. If he had persisted in the stressful environment, probably something untowards would have happened.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.