ridiculous?
Allways tot they are the same peoplesMoi think Teo En Ming and Teo Ming En r two different person lei

Edited for chiu![]()

Yeah that's what I thought also...
Anyway this is a good article that clarifies a lot of the questions here...
https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...low-value-imported-items-non-digital-services
up till this year end
below $400 items if buy online are not charged gst
but next yr onwards ALL will kanna gst
ie. now buy $200 XM fone from their global store no gst
but next yr onwards will kanna gst
this is all due to many retailers kpkb to gahmen
say many ppl go online buy cheap cheap
cos not charged gst
thats from my understanding
6/128?Hello gurus - $216 for redmi note 10 pro worth it? Korean set. Or is there better deal usually during 12.12?
yes, left glacier blue though. i wanted grey, but ok, can put cover over6/128?
Please share the linkHello gurus - $216 for redmi note 10 pro worth it? Korean set. Or is there better deal usually during 12.12?
cannot pm you .... u locked the functionPlease share the link
I didn't know until you pointed out, lol. Wondering why? never touch on the setting.cannot pm you .... u locked the function
No more coz need voucher and the vouchers are not available.I didn't know until you pointed out, lol. Wondering why? never touch on the setting.
Please try again.
Thanks!
No more coz need voucher and the vouchers are not available.
These days hardly u will see cracked screen unless u drop on the road kena run over by car. As long u put TG and casing, the screen hardly will cracked even u drop it. Anyway xiaomi is cheap phone, not worth replacing the screen unless urs is flagship cost u 1k or so. Buy a new phone better.Touchwood.. but how much would it roughly cost to replace the cracked screen of redmi note 10s? I can't find the cost on MI SG website for redmi note 10s 8/128.. there's only redmi note 10 and pro
Okies got it broThese days hardly u will see cracked screen unless u drop on the road kena run over by car. As long u put TG and casing, the screen hardly will cracked even u drop it. Anyway xiaomi is cheap phone, not worth replacing the screen unless urs is flagship cost u 1k or so. Buy a new phone better.