Redmi Note 10 series

tian_yibang

Yeah that's what I thought also...

Anyway this is a good article that clarifies a lot of the questions here...

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...low-value-imported-items-non-digital-services

oh yes

precisely this

thats why i been seeing or hearing

many ppl say starting begin next yr

they will less or stop buying from online oversea liao

also the reason why

many ppl are hooting some stuffs by this yr end

even if they hab no immediate use for it

ie. chargers, cables, portable speakers, powerbanks etc etc

8-lane

Wah jialat.... online shopping will never be the same like before again... :cry:

MrAwesomeX

up till this year end

below $400 items if buy online are not charged gst

but next yr onwards ALL will kanna gst

ie. now buy $200 XM fone from their global store no gst

but next yr onwards will kanna gst

this is all due to many retailers kpkb to gahmen

say many ppl go online buy cheap cheap

cos not charged gst

thats from my understanding

In short Gahmen wants more revenue only .
Haha they can always subsidy physical retailers why charge extra for online to artificially make it competitive?

Typical Nonsense reasoning . Local retail business also not gonna improve even if they make online more expensive cause online retail is the future due to low cost and accessibility.

Another Shameless cash grab like COE ERP .
They also trying to charge 10 cents for plastic bags and drink cans trying the save the environment soon.
These PAP elites really must think everyone besides them are idiots .

8-lane

Liddat e-commerce will be hit hard cos many ppl will stop buying stuff online...

Johnringo

Hello gurus - $216 for redmi note 10 pro worth it? Korean set. Or is there better deal usually during 12.12?

funky05

Touchwood.. but how much would it roughly cost to replace the cracked screen of redmi note 10s? I can't find the cost on MI SG website for redmi note 10s 8/128.. there's only redmi note 10 and pro

ZhuTou!

Touchwood.. but how much would it roughly cost to replace the cracked screen of redmi note 10s? I can't find the cost on MI SG website for redmi note 10s 8/128.. there's only redmi note 10 and pro
These days hardly u will see cracked screen unless u drop on the road kena run over by car. As long u put TG and casing, the screen hardly will cracked even u drop it. Anyway xiaomi is cheap phone, not worth replacing the screen unless urs is flagship cost u 1k or so. Buy a new phone better.

funky05

These days hardly u will see cracked screen unless u drop on the road kena run over by car. As long u put TG and casing, the screen hardly will cracked even u drop it. Anyway xiaomi is cheap phone, not worth replacing the screen unless urs is flagship cost u 1k or so. Buy a new phone better.
Okies got it bro

8-lane

UP System has just updated its list of available RN10Pro colours.... now even got green set! Woah....

FloatingBarb

I see there might be some 12.12 sales for Shopee/Lazada.

Could I ask how is the phone? I see it was launched back in early 2021, meaning its not exactly new.
However, I was reading about it and the note 11 and reviews seem to agree the note 10 pro seems better?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.