Serious: ICT clashed with vacation

BioProEng

call unit they sure say cannot

my whole ict cycle, i defer twice liao

i need to plan my move properly first

if they reject, request them to refund for your deposit etc and stuff, citing bookings etc arrangements (plus deposit) is made before the notification.

of course you must have proof, which you should have them too...

ralliart_ray

1 of my deferment(exercise wallaby), i kana same situation

they defer me liao, now use back same excuse idk they will accept or not

i also dun wan my holiday to clash with ICT ma

you go honeymoon how many times? =:p=:p=:p

kmkimlo

1 of my deferment(exercise wallaby), i kana same situation

they defer me liao, now use back same excuse idk they will accept or not

i also dun wan my holiday to clash with ICT ma

well.. u should have documentary proof of your air tickets and accommodation

just apply for deferment first and see how later

kmkimlo

even if you used 'honeymoon' as the first reason to defer, for this second round, you can just tell them that u booked 8 months in advance n etc etc, and submit proof.. u dun have to tell that you are going for honeymoon again ma.. :s22:

edit: anyway for my unit, at the end of each ict, they will tell us the period of next ict. it has been 100% zhun for 10 cycles.. :s13:

Your unit never tell you meh?

mrfatso

Just ask la, assume doesn't help at all. Plus u got the evidence that u book before saf100 arrive or u just want to make noise ?

You say you born with ** ? Does it come with balls ma ? If got, then call la. Now what time liao??!!

Sent from Xiaomi 2014817 using GAGT

greenbubble

If the tour psckage is booked before the SAF 100 arrived, should be ok to differ. If not, ask SAF to compensate.

dnsfpl

even if you used 'honeymoon' as the first reason to defer, for this second round, you can just tell them that u booked 8 months in advance n etc etc, and submit proof.. u dun have to tell that you are going for honeymoon again ma.. :s22:

edit: anyway for my unit, at the end of each ict, they will tell us the period of next ict. it has been 100% zhun for 10 cycles.. :s13:

yes they do but 3 months range wor

then sometimes dont have, not zoon 1

God Of Pcc

My one also,sibei garang unit

dnsfpl

speaking of 4d really tu lan

last week open starter never buy

then open back to front starter again never buy

heng is starter

kmkimlo

for your case, dunnit to plan much.. jusst say book holiday way before saf 100 come.. :(

easier to defer if your next ict is not atec icts :)

Leave No Men Behind

wei.... yai boh... ict normally 9 - 12 months b4 out de leh....
for moi, is rifleman...go back shen mo ******** also neh ber bring... bring field pack.. insai all personal things.. tibits share share....marbolo 1 carton... pocker card...although rifleman..but zo bo lan huan... cannot post out cos say no head count liao.... nominal roll insai name nia.
cos coy over the years all men dun noe go where le... new faces is post in huan.....next 2 yrs rod ... now private rank... dun noe gt chance up corpse pel lei....

BioProEng

wei.... yai boh... ict normally 9 - 12 months b4 out de leh....
for moi, is rifleman...go back shen mo ******** also neh ber bring... bring field pack.. insai all personal things.. tibits share share....marbolo 1 carton... pocker card...although rifleman..but zo bo lan huan... cannot post out cos say no head count liao.... nominal roll insai name nia.
cos coy over the years all men dun noe go where le... new faces is post in huan.....next 2 yrs rod ... now private rank... dun noe gt chance up corpse pel lei....

rubbish... sop 6mths for high key, 3mths for low key

blackvelvet

as long as saf100 is later than your holiday confirmation date (produce a receipt of your deposit for your holiday, date must be before saf100 issuance).

you should be ok....all else fails call up ur CO :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.