Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

Depends on culture. I know China one, when attached liao is bf treat all the way one. If u like the person wanna chase her, normally u won't care much. U will buy for her even though is expensive. I am like that. I can save but if for someone interested I will buy for her wat she likes

truth ...when u in love or really love that person so much
dun matter how poor or how rich , you will try your very best to get what that person need
cos you love that person more than you love yourself .....

kleong

truth ...when u in love or really love that person so much
dun matter how poor or how rich , you will try your very best to get what that person need
cos you love that person more than you love yourself .....

I do know of a real life example. The guy really very stingy to himself, one hair dont pluck type. But when come to his wife, he really can splurge like print money

Spike

I do know of a real life example. The guy really very stingy to himself, one hair dont pluck type. But when come to his wife, he really can splurge like print money
I know someone similar. First ten years, no problem. But during his divorce, kpkb about him having paid for the entire house but needed to give half the proceeds to the ex wife because of joint tenancy.

After that, married another woman and did a joint tenancy again. Don't know what to say.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.