Bui Kia
Where got beta. Thats gentleman behaviour
不要看我肥肥胖胖 有点笑狼
其实我也有温柔的一面 也有有一点男人的风度哦

Where got beta. Thats gentleman behaviour

How to make least least least biased lei ?Unbiased evaluation doesn't exist.. we are biased in different ways.![]()
This sound like sio bak and charrsiew Bao , don say like that la
Depends on culture. I know China one, when attached liao is bf treat all the way one. If u like the person wanna chase her, normally u won't care much. U will buy for her even though is expensive. I am like that. I can save but if for someone interested I will buy for her wat she likes
We are all bounded by our own experiences.How to make least least least biased lei ?
yah we make decisions based on our past experiencesWe are all bounded by our own experiences.
But… u guy nobody will care yezimei oneLike that ah ... Then i put big and round like 叶子楣包 kym?
truth ...when u in love or really love that person so much
dun matter how poor or how rich , you will try your very best to get what that person need
cos you love that person more than you love yourself .....
Long day at work. Waiting for hair to fully dry. What is the topic today?
But… u guy nobody will care yezimei one
I know someone similar. First ten years, no problem. But during his divorce, kpkb about him having paid for the entire house but needed to give half the proceeds to the ex wife because of joint tenancy.I do know of a real life example. The guy really very stingy to himself, one hair dont pluck type. But when come to his wife, he really can splurge like print money
Should the guy initiate the date ?Long day at work. Waiting for hair to fully dry. What is the topic today?
He didn’t like wife 1 and preferred wife 2 and realised all women 7788 samemarried another woman and did a joint tenancy again. Don't know what to say.
The latest one is his third wife..He didn’t like wife 1 and preferred wife 2 and realised all women 7788 same
Genetics and 30% her WeightSee la ... Different treatment.
Girl with yzmb - sexy, goddess, can do no wrong
Mostly his weightGuy with yzmb - lazy, my goodness, what is wrong with him
Ok add on : he nv learnt lesson from wife1 and wife 2The latest one is his third wife..![]()