Sol Acres vs Wandervale

cet87

sol acres picking up sales these 2 months

any one knows the reason?

Buyers upgrading from hdb in Cck are waiting for inz and comparing their price. After inz ballot finished,Their price is really higher compare to wandervale and SA.

GIVEN the choice,SA still got units to choose. wv Almost finished.
Driving to Jurong east from SA is nearer than inz.

dnsfpl

rate base on purely location

imo SA > WV > INZ

i dont understand the hype for WV, SA location slightly better cos got both LRT & Bus

dnsfpl

full cash payment? else where to find the $
for me opp, i get ec then got $ buy car lol

4 room hdb, app 20 years old, $400k
nearest to mrt vs all 3 ec
reno + furniture cost $70k

kyteo79

full cash payment? else where to find the $
for me opp, i get ec then got $ buy car lol

4 room hdb, app 20 years old, $400k
nearest to mrt vs all 3 ec
reno + furniture cost $70k

470 k fully paid ...? nope .. use bank loan
the balance cash can tampbah into car ..so car no loan. with free cash to invest ..

then free call dnsfpl boss to go his place swimming n bathe at lobby there. free parking maybe ?

of course i dun mind pay his monthly management fee ...

cet87

imo SA > WV > INZ

i dont understand the hype for WV, SA location slightly better cos got both LRT & Bus

You compare the youtube video for WV & SA.
I personally feel their children pool is more fun and it has a wonderland theme.
SA theme is happiness?

Dyles

imo SA > WV > INZ

1) walking dist to MRT is a big plus for sure, but CCK mrt is kinda a bad choice IMO. due to it being very pack during peak hours
2) Perhaps some nv consider the flexibility SA provides
3) Many felt that WV theme nicer
4) SA ppl dont like cause the resident/plot density very high (~700 vs norm EC avg ~500/600).. can also be plus cause maint fee cheaper if u dont mind a little crowd
5) WV nearby got convenience of polyclinic, but can be minus also cause some ppl it's bad fengshui (double that cause got mosque somemore)

but no matter what, I cant really put a reason to why ppl choose iNz (less those 4/5 bedrooms cause WV/SA sold out).. more ex, lousier location, hefty mainte fees + app subscription fees.. maybe ppl just flood to new project to get their choice units.

kyteo79

1) walking dist to MRT is a big plus for sure, but CCK mrt is kinda a bad choice IMO. due to it being very pack during peak hours
4) SA ppl dont like cause the resident/plot density very high (~700 vs norm EC avg ~500/600).. can also be plus cause maint fee cheaper if u dont mind a little crowd
5) WV nearby got convenience of polyclinic, but can be minus also cause some ppl it's bad fengshui (double that cause got mosque somemore)

but no matter what, I cant really put a reason to why ppl choose iNz (less those 4/5 bedrooms cause WV/SA sold out).. more ex, lousier location, hefty mainte fees + app subscription fees.. maybe ppl just flood to new project to get their choice units.

INZ is worth it if you get the mansionette which is sold out. it is machiam the penthouse but not penthouse. haha

inz is worth it if you like quietness except ocassion of car turtle at the junction.

inz if you like to hear a race car along brickland road.

inz if you like greenery...

otherwise no value i reckon.

dnsfpl

imo regardless of which project or resident/plot density
the facilities will be crowded the 1st year
after that all sian liao lol

maybe SA will be crowded the 1st 2 years

kkboy1

sol acres picking up sales these 2 months

any one knows the reason?

Sol Acres going to TOP soon Q1 2018.
People are picking up the units.
Further more, the developer offer deferred payment at 3% discount.
2,3 bedroom will soon sold out.
I think will left only 1 bedroom when TOP.

cet87

Sol Acres going to TOP soon Q1 2018.
People are picking up the units.
Further more, the developer offer deferred payment at 3% discount.
2,3 bedroom will soon sold out.
I think will left only 1 bedroom when TOP.

Just curious. Are you property agent? :o

cet87

Is deferred payment at 3% discount sam as normal payment price but 80% after TOP?

Normally deferred payment scheme got 3% interest. Now they discount 3% for deferred paymen. Same as normal payment. :o

happy.milk

So long meh? Can see that it is finishing soon.
Normally the project finished earlier than the stated date.

1st quarter is construction to be completed.
But need bca approval.

So safe zone is 3rd quarter lo.

cet87

1st quarter is construction to be completed.
But need bca approval.

So safe zone is 3rd quarter lo.

Must be very excited. Nice wanderland theme EC.
Hopefully all the grass is rabbit shape.

dnsfpl

wow SA really picking up momentum

at this rate where got chance for discounted unit

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.