10am price out but don't know who not working can go take pic of price

Yah brownstone abit ex because they say the design is simi follow a US style design.
Jin dilemma.
Someone told me SA go town faster wor.
From Wandervale go town even further.....
Sent from ~ Milky Aunt ~ using GAGT
Agent just whatsapp me
3Bedroom $655k - $778k
3 Bedroom premium - $753 - $895K
I got it.
Not sure enough time to sell my hse for progressive payment.
I got it.
U sell your house then stay where? I can't sell my house now till TOP because need a house to stay. Therefore my 20% down payment now limited to choices liao. Can only down 140K max Based on my current saving
I stay at my mil place lo.
I pm u the price. Dun tink can post here.
When will know the balloting Q number?
You need to use your existing hdb valuation price minus balance mortgage = the amount that you can add for bridging loan. Mine is only 68K, i dont think its worth to bridge as 3% is a lot.
Saw it thanks. Too ex way over my budget for 1098 sq ft and those facing road will kanna west sun so out alsoI got it.