Some hacker controlling my pc!

localITguy

Woah u pretty song ah, things happen 6 hours liao then u start laughing at the comments.

Very smart ah. TS reveal most of the stuff to u via the thread liao then u laugh. Maybe see if u can still laugh if he deletes all his other posts and only leaves his original post intact.

Come I clap for u...

i said, Don't Make me laugh, do you even get it?, did i actually laugh at TS?
NO.

no point replying to you lah:s8:

enenyi

i said, Don't Make me laugh, do you even get it?, did i actually laugh at TS?
NO.

no point replying to you lah:s8:

Obvious. Laughing at me.

Maybe I shldnt have replied. Reply liao tio laughed at retrospectively.

localITguy

Ok thanks I'll report back here after reformatting

Have you filed a police report?

did you make a copy of your hard disk so spf can investigate if they decide to take on this case of yours.

if you have wiped clean and filed a report i doubt they can help you because all the edvidance has been wipedbut again, i doubt SPF will investigate your case.

unless you are a highly paid minister:s13::s13:

enenyi

you also not TS.<br />
<br />
again, ignored

Okay. Feel much better. Coz i tot pple laughing at my comments given the circumstances of TS post at that time.

P.S. Next time not replying to me deb dun quote my post leh. Give me wrong impression...:s13:

wolnavi

Have you filed a police report?

did you make a copy of your hard disk so spf can investigate if they decide to take on this case of yours.

if you have wiped clean and filed a report i doubt they can help you because all the edvidance has been wipedbut again, i doubt SPF will investigate your case.

unless you are a highly paid minister:s13::s13:

As of now I have not reformatted it yet so how do I make a copy of my ssd? And yes sadly I'm not a highly paid minister

localITguy

Okay. Feel much better. Coz i tot pple laughing at my comments given the circumstances of TS post at that time.

P.S. Next time not replying to me deb dun quote my post leh. Give me wrong impression...:s13:

added to my ignore list can't see :s13:

Koenig168

As of now I have not reformatted it yet so how do I make a copy of my ssd? And yes sadly I'm not a highly paid minister

On second thought, don't format the SSD. Just put it aside and buy a new one.

Should an I/O be assigned to your case, he will want your SSD/HDDs as evidence.

I assume there is nothing incriminating in your SSD/HDD since the I/O will be looking at what's there. :D

wolnavi

I assume there is nothing incriminating in your SSD/HDD since the I/O will be looking at what's there. :D

Can't I just make a copy of the ssd?

localITguy

yeah that is a good avice.

i suggest TS get a new SSD can re-install instead and use the OLD SSD for your case should an investigation has been opened

wolnavi

yeah that is a good avice.

i suggest TS get a new SSD can re-install instead and use the OLD SSD for your case should an investigation has been opened

Actually I'm studying now and I do not have money for a new ssd so if I want it I will need to work for it in dec...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.