If both cdl, it means they can build a mega condo.
cannot afford lei.

If both cdl, it means they can build a mega condo.
Definitely trying to build on the momentum. After another weekend, sales for both sides are going to cool down drastically.
Just look at some of the other developments that were launched last year and sales is barely trickling in at single digits a month. All the agents look so sian, even on weekends.
JTS, for The vales, the most recent unit sold on on 19 april and that's pool facing. so sales is very slow.......
If you are chinese, nobody will wants to buy there. Opp is a hospital.
ok la. if face inside. those facing outside will have prob selling it off. even facing itself still have quite a few units avail.
It's church, not temple. Ya. The nursing home n mayb home for aged/disabled is putting me off.no temple, old folks home & hospital. If you dont mind, of cos can sell but that doesnt mean the future buyer won't mind.
What second thoughts? You mean you wanna back out from the purchase??
It's church, not temple. Ya. The nursing home n mayb home for aged/disabled is putting me off.
But if Treasure Crest is gog at 700psf, can seriously consider. Sorry. Off topic liao
Sent from sibeh sianz using GAGT
U will get back 250k-resale levy, with some into cpf and some cashWas worried abt the sibor rate. Pardon for a layman like me. If market not good mean sibor will be low right ? Any one can guide me some calculations. Assuming I bought my house at $300k, i still left with $200k loan . And I manage to sell at $450k. How much will I be getting ?
It's church, not temple. Ya. The nursing home n mayb home for aged/disabled is putting me off.
But if Treasure Crest is gog at 700psf, can seriously consider. Sorry. Off topic liao
Gd news. Sumang.... Interesting but the TOP will be like in 2019 2020. So long......Some positive news....hopefully....
http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/prop...l&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer
Some positive news....hopefully....
http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/prop...l&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer
Anyway, anyone going for this fri? Dunno what good discount they provide on the spot. Must be good enough so fhat people wont leave for parc life ballot which is e next day!!!
You should go and have a look see. May end up with good deal for all you know.
Prefer parc life cos bigger units for cheaper prices for the units I aim. But scared if i book parc life then the week after they come up w special prices.
Will the original buyers get this special discount via refund? Wont they be mad since they are told that discounts r given at launch?
Gd news. Sumang.... Interesting but the TOP will be like in 2019 2020. So long......