t3ardr0ps13
what do you guys think of stack 7?
I disagree.
Due to the timing and TOP dates, the only real competition for Parc Life is Visionaire.
But Visionaire is still competing with Brownstone for the Canberra Drive area.
juz an update, yep Skypark can be thrown out of the picture already except for those who may need a big 5-bedroom unit. Skypark is now only left with last 9 units of 5-bedders.
Like Bellewoods? I kinda like their CS5 too. But location really cmi lah. Not here not there.5-bedders are rare, but those who can afford and yet are under the 14k ceiling are even rarer. Strangely, those in the Sengkang projects have sold out but those in Woodlands / Sembawang area are still aplenty.
Hi all, any bank u guys are considering? I bought deck 52. But kind of having 2nd tots. The current market dun seem to favor ...... How u guys see the current market ? Pls share![]()
EC mkt should go lower but if u stay long term then it will Def be profitable. Esp for proj near the mrtHi all, any bank u guys are considering? I bought deck 52. But kind of having 2nd tots. The current market dun seem to favor ...... How u guys see the current market ? Pls share ��
EC mkt should go lower but if u stay long term then it will Def be profitable. Esp for proj near the mrt
Price is haywire i think. 800+ applications but less than 200 units sold.

Early bird price is still on until this weekend. There's no point in scrutinizing the prices because they're quite close. What's more important is that your choice suits you better.
my agent told me they offered vouchers for ppl to e-app to boost up the no. of applicants.![]()
WTF! Why I go there I didn't receive any vouchers???
when did u go? I went on the last day also don't have. Mayb only for the 1st 2 days of E-App.
the early bird price dunno is really lower than the prices after that anot. I recd a sms from Qingjian that there will be special disc this fri. think they kanjiong liao
" We are unveiling the architectural model (7mx4m) this fri at 6pm. Join us for the night and stand to win S7, Tv etc. Buy an unit and be entitled to a SPECIAL PRICE"
Lucky draw + dinner(nothing special).
BTW how to reply other ppl's post ah? me << -- noob