The Visionaire EC

asky2505

Did you buy a unit from Visionaire? I received an sms also saying that they would like to invite all those who bought a unit for some party, food and wine. I didn't receive the info about the architectural reveal at all.

I e-app but didn't turn up. =:p

asky2505

actually realized that they took very long to come up with the architectural model. after official booking day smmre. like cant be bothered.

Actually there were only 2 bidders to this pc of land. Qingjian and CDL. CDL lost by a mere 20k. If only CDL gotten it. sales might be better and it will be interesting to see how it will fare with its neighbor next door in terms of price/landscape

asky2505

Ah! So means they wanna cast their net to those who might be deciding between Parc Life and Visionaire lah. Cheh!

gd for ppl like me who are still sitting on the fence. but doubt got great disc. most prob to certain stacks

sukidexun

actually realized that they took very long to come up with the architectural model. after official booking day smmre. like cant be bothered.

Actually there were only 2 bidders to this pc of land. Qingjian and CDL. CDL lost by a mere 20k. If only CDL gotten it. sales might be better and it will be interesting to see how it will fare with its neighbor next door in terms of price/landscape

Frankly speaking. If both CDL, nothing to see liao. If both cannot sell, they will lose alot of money. Its better to play safe.

sukidexun

gd for ppl like us who are still sitting on the fence. but doubt got great disc. most prob to certain stacks

It depends how long you willingly to wait and how much are you into the unit?
They will give rebates like other EC but by then, ho liao units no more le. TIo bo?

Alabone

My agent told me that they built one row. Then when it was up, they were told that they had to show the other row as well. Otherwise it wouldn't be a proper presentation of distance of blocks. That's why they took longer.

asky2505

They will give rebates like other EC but by then, ho liao units no more le. TIo bo?

the stack im looking at shldnt b the popular stack so not worried abt it

Alabone

Should still have lah. One man's meat is another's poison.

Alabone

Hahaha! Good suggestion. Then people will think harder if they wanna part with their money for e-app. I actually did e-app for wandervale but didn't turn up too.

Testing. They should make it Eapp for 10 bucks(like HDB)

grix17

Definitely trying to build on the momentum. After another weekend, sales for both sides are going to cool down drastically.

Just look at some of the other developments that were launched last year and sales is barely trickling in at single digits a month. All the agents look so sian, even on weekends.

sukidexun

Are you deciding between Visionaire and Parc Life?

I suggest to my future in-laws that we stay tgt and they can rent out their EC. Previously it was between these 2 projects but we are looking at condos too. SMart home is a waste of money. You can get those devices and hook up yrself. DOnt forget. This is only 1 year warranty. After which, is your own business liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.