Did you buy a unit from Visionaire? I received an sms also saying that they would like to invite all those who bought a unit for some party, food and wine. I didn't receive the info about the architectural reveal at all.

wah, still got difference ah? COm
I e-app but didn't turn up.![]()
Ah! So means they wanna cast their net to those who might be deciding between Parc Life and Visionaire lah. Cheh!
actually realized that they took very long to come up with the architectural model. after official booking day smmre. like cant be bothered.
Actually there were only 2 bidders to this pc of land. Qingjian and CDL. CDL lost by a mere 20k. If only CDL gotten it. sales might be better and it will be interesting to see how it will fare with its neighbor next door in terms of price/landscape
gd for ppl like us who are still sitting on the fence. but doubt got great disc. most prob to certain stacks
actually realized that they took very long to come up with the architectural model. after official booking day smmre. like cant be bothered.
Actually there were only 2 bidders to this pc of land. Qingjian and CDL. CDL lost by a mere 20k. If only CDL gotten it. sales might be better and it will be interesting to see how it will fare with its neighbor next door in terms of price/landscape
It depends how long you willingly to wait and how much are you into the unit?
They will give rebates like other EC but by then, ho liao units no more le. TIo bo?
It depends how long you willingly to wait and how much are you into the unit?
They will give rebates like other EC but by then, ho liao units no more le. TIo bo?
the stack im looking at shldnt b the popular stack so not worried abt it
Should still have lah. One man's meat is another's poison.
Testing. They should make it Eapp for 10 bucks(like HDB)
Can't really tell atm but i am not betting my money on it.
Are you deciding between Visionaire and Parc Life?
Frankly speaking. If both CDL, nothing to see liao. If both cannot sell, they will lose alot of money. Its better to play safe.