The Visionaire EC

asky2505

Definitely trying to build on the momentum. After another weekend, sales for both sides are going to cool down drastically.

Just look at some of the other developments that were launched last year and sales is barely trickling in at single digits a month. All the agents look so sian, even on weekends.

JTS, for The vales, the most recent unit sold on on 19 april and that's pool facing. so sales is very slow.......

asky2505

If you are chinese, nobody will wants to buy there. Opp is a hospital.

ok la. if face inside. those facing hosp and the cement mixing plot of land will have prob moving. even facing inside still have quite a few units avail.

sukidexun

ok la. if face inside. those facing outside will have prob selling it off. even facing itself still have quite a few units avail.

no temple, old folks home & hospital. If you dont mind, of cos can sell but that doesnt mean the future buyer won't mind.

Oni_Sim

What second thoughts? You mean you wanna back out from the purchase??

Was worried abt the sibor rate. Pardon for a layman like me. If market not good mean sibor will be low right ? Any one can guide me some calculations. Assuming I bought my house at $300k, i still left with $200k loan . And I manage to sell at $450k. How much will I be getting ?

asky2505

Was worried abt the sibor rate. Pardon for a layman like me. If market not good mean sibor will be low right ? Any one can guide me some calculations. Assuming I bought my house at $300k, i still left with $200k loan . And I manage to sell at $450k. How much will I be getting ?
U will get back 250k-resale levy, with some into cpf and some cash

There are many calculators online. Play ard with it, using int rate of 1.8% to 3% and decide if it ever shoots up to 3%,will u still b able to finance ur loan

Sent from sibeh sianz using GAGT

eclairily

Anyway, anyone going for this fri? Dunno what good discount they provide on the spot. Must be good enough so fhat people wont leave for parc life ballot which is e next day!!!

Alabone

You should go and have a look see. May end up with good deal for all you know.

Anyway, anyone going for this fri? Dunno what good discount they provide on the spot. Must be good enough so fhat people wont leave for parc life ballot which is e next day!!!

sukidexun

I was told on E-app day was that they are giving 1% discount. AFter that, prices will increase.

They thought 800+ ppl applied then all will buy? Everyone is waiting to see how many units been sold.

Price will only be adjusted after PL e-app which will be around next monday(PH).

grix17

Clearly, it's payback for PL for hijacking Visionaire's ballot day.

eclairily

You should go and have a look see. May end up with good deal for all you know.

Prefer parc life cos bigger units for cheaper prices for the units I aim. But scared if i book parc life then the week after they come up w special prices.
Will the original buyers get this special discount via refund? Wont they be mad since they are told that discounts r given at launch?

sukidexun

Prefer parc life cos bigger units for cheaper prices for the units I aim. But scared if i book parc life then the week after they come up w special prices.
Will the original buyers get this special discount via refund? Wont they be mad since they are told that discounts r given at launch?

It doesn't look like PL will be selling like hot cakes. Currently give 5 %. I am not sure why are they saying its 5 % when the price was compared to nearby ECs. without the 5%, i dont think they can sell more than 50 units.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.