gaoxing84

Lume shot!
1F7915DF-1980-4944-8508-6117A09FD6F9_zpsqams0nqi.jpg

gaoxing84

ok lor :( .. but...but.. you ish siang lai de ?? your only contribution here is only to praise the dua bu sai aka gaoxing *friend* ??? your watch pic leh ?? :s13::s13:

gaoxing bro .. paiseh ... used like dat reference easiler .. hope you don't mind... 下不為例 !! :D

Hahaha no worries

TeenTitan01

I always give credit to chickenbackside......it was his post in MCF that really got me started on the journey. extremely motivating.

.......and with a nick like that it's difficult not to get my attention. ahem.

what's MCF? :s11:

gaoxing84

we haven't seen any positive contribution from you in this thread and the first thing we see is your abrupt comment.

not happy can don't read, much less comment.

permission to FO granted.

Siao Siao. So Satki!

AyuReady

Lol forum is serious biz!

Anyway enjoyed my hong Kong trip wearing the seiko 5 Mt Fuji

Had no qualms about ignoring its presence as I went thru the day of carrying kids, sitting in rides, resting hands on armrails, folding pram and bashing around.

Very relaxing kind of feel. Finally watch working for me. Hope one day be able to treat my more expensive watches the same way.

看破红尘

TeenTitan01

Lol forum is serious biz!

Anyway enjoyed my hong Kong trip wearing the seiko 5 Mt Fuji

Had no qualms about ignoring its presence as I went thru the day of carrying kids, sitting in rides, resting hands on armrails, folding pram and bashing around.

Very relaxing kind of feel. Finally watch working for me. Hope one day be able to treat my more expensive watches the same way.

看破红尘

people usually baby their expensive watches to maintain its LNIB condition cos they use their hard-earned blood, sweat & tears money to buy them.

but here's the kicker: sought after vintage watches that are quite beat up command a premium, especially tool watches like divers. go figure.

mindblown. :D

slow_mo

yeah man ... also beoing ... jin 毒 ah !!!! :s13:

bro, I looking at the accurist and zeppelin (both moonphase) .. around same price .. which one better buy ?? can't make up my mind man ....

Thumbs Up !! :D

Where's the Tony Starks meme?!

rboyboy

20160702_234628-1.jpg

my humble seiko 639 on my second last bus home :( dont say i no contribution hor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.