The Watch Thread - Part 10

snowver

Knn suay lah, really tio jinxed! Lol.

I am the second person interested in viewing the JLC. The elderly uncle in front of me took it liao.. now John teaching him how to set time/moonphase etc. Pissed, left the place and now going for an emo lunch!

Better luck next time :(

jonleelk

see u guys hoot steinhart.. makes me feel like is a mandatory watch hoot siah
need help?
riweLUt.jpg

knightcover

On the topic of trimming collection: any one of u got seller's remorse? I had sold things away only to buy back the same. Kinda need to trim abit now...haha mostly Seikos, Orients and micro-swiss-brands..nth too exp but just felt that each watch is a milestone in life..

coern

Knn suay lah, really tio jinxed! Lol.

I am the second person interested in viewing the JLC. The elderly uncle in front of me took it liao.. now John teaching him how to set time/moonphase etc. Pissed, left the place and now going for an emo lunch!

JW is damn well known to have queue... I think gx84 kena few times before, when he trying for black bay or pelagos?

gaoxing84

JW is damn well known to have queue... I think gx84 kena few times before, when he trying for black bay or pelagos?

alot of times, i go like 10am or 11am also bo. Wanna grab JW goodies, be there early, 9am can try

pelagos and steinhart.

the guy greedy, take bo.

pelagos was sub 3k?
steinhart coke was 200+ 300? forget already

guynextdoor80

I think is because I always go beo at my own leisurely time (after 130pm) as my office is just upstairs. Thats why never encountered the Q before.

gaoxing84

On the topic of trimming collection: any one of u got seller's remorse? I had sold things away only to buy back the same. Kinda need to trim abit now...haha mostly Seikos, Orients and micro-swiss-brands..nth too exp but just felt that each watch is a milestone in life..

then you get sell that milestone to buy another milestone.

we only can go upwards.

once i was tempted to sell everything and buy a AP but the servicing cost turns me off.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.