edchys
Lolol come i post a non-shiat watch, but admit first is my laopeh pass down to me one![]()
hmmm, I don't know bro pwillie dai gor... I feel the nato somehow feels "bulkier" because the end tail gets double-looped into the metal keeper. my navy blue nato experience on my uber affordable citizen automatic diver anyway...
isn't it suspicious for the seannie person keep holding the A.S.K hotdog?
watch thread become holding hot dog thread for seannie
免费图片上传网站![]()
Still stuck in school doing workby the way club 21 members preview sale up to 80% going on tmr. Open to public on sat and sun
It is indeed worrying that IMH still haven't turn off their wifi at this hour...
Sorry idk what you're sayingwow...
just...wow...
what a work of art...the grains...the texture and the design...exquisite...
just simply wonderful...damn nice...moment i saw it, i knew this is what i'm looking for for my next purchase!!!!now i know why u so satki liao...
so... can take more pics of the table? looks nice...am looking for one with such texture...
for someone who wants to present himself as being a noble guy whom isn't really bothered about fugged up people like us, you are so excited to know about gaoxing's reply hor?
bro indigo22, doesn't need an armchair psychoanalyst to know he has deep seated anxiety about self-esteem issues. have to state height and weight? you reporting to nurse ah? do mma also need to let people know in a WATCH thread?!!![]()
2lt also want to haolian? fucck lah, 2lt is the lowest lifeform after oct in the army. kena all the sai from crabs all the way down. even kena from regulars NCOs. during my time, parade square incheks knock down 2lts for stepping out of line. that twerp is obviously NO occifer with his kind of calibre and character lah! and if saf is that desperate and pass out such a D grade officer, they're at most assigned sai vocations like DyS1 or MTO.
this arrogant low eq fuccktard is one lame poser and a toxic troll.
i have been observing your dealings on carousell and it seems like you have been lowballing your way around and flipping almost immediately. based on this, i assumed that you dont purchase from ADs. and also taking into account your lifestyle (based on my observations on your postings over the past few years) does not seem to match someone who is able to purchase the watches you have brand new.
its just my assumption, i may be wrong. correct me if i am please!
Jiak ba bo sai pang?
Do you know what do watch shops do to earn money?
Why GX cannot? He worked so hard that he's a millionaire now with the business running on its own where he don't need to go office everyday.
Buy simple watches for fun then sell, because he's sick of his Richard Mille and Patek sitting at home because they are also common now.

You have been monitoring him for the past few years???
GX you have a stalker!! So exciting![]()
watch shops are registered business with operating costs and they generate tax revenue for our government. They provide a service and run a business. On the other hand some people who are supposed watch enthusiasts buy watches, post them on the forums and put them up for sale immediately. doesnt sound like a true watch lover to me. but thats just my opinion. who am i to judge?
Suddenly do mma and endurance sports.. knn jack of all trades jin satki.
Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT
NICE WATCH! many floating around for about 1k plus!!! manual winding right? was thinking of picking one up since i dont have a manual winding watch!
An excerpt of an email sent to me by my SA just before i purchased my pilot chronograph... Anything wrong with this type of correspondence?
Hello Lifewelltravelled
I hope this e-mail finds you well.
Have you decided which watch to go for Christmas?
We do have both the Portuguese Chronograph and the Pilot Chronograph in stock at the moment if you want to bring your mother in together to have a look.
We also received quite a few new ladies models that were just launched this October if your mother is interested.
Let me know.
Wish you a great day and hope to see you soon!
Kind regards
XXXXXX XXXX
Boutique Manager
bro indigo22, doesn't need an armchair psychoanalyst to know he has deep seated anxiety about self-esteem issues. have to state height and weight? you reporting to nurse ah? do mma also need to let people know in a WATCH thread?!!![]()
2lt also want to haolian? fucck lah, 2lt is the lowest lifeform after oct in the army. kena all the sai from crabs all the way down. even kena from regulars NCOs. during my time, parade square incheks knock down 2lts for stepping out of line. that twerp is obviously NO occifer with his kind of calibre and character lah! and if saf is that desperate and pass out such a D grade officer, they're at most assigned sai vocations like DyS1 or MTO.
this arrogant low eq fuccktard is one lame poser and a toxic troll.

免费图片上传网站
Still stuck in school doing workby the way club 21 members preview sale up to 80% going on tmr. Open to public on sat and sun
hahaha yup because i couldnt stand his arrogance when talking to you and also wanted to know how a non-professional could afford so many watches at a young age. haha a friend of my actually did a carousell deal with him but im not gonna tell him who. hehe.

Knightcover very smart, I am thinking what he is thinking, hehe...![]()

so am I bro knightcover, so you can imagine my anguish cos I like the sporty yellow accents of the srp639k but the bracelet version is only available as the srp637k. have to cough up extra if you want to get the Seiko s/steel bracelet for the srp639. end up stayed with the stock rubber![]()
else can get the OEM bracelet from strapcode etc. have seen people doing this on WUS but that makes the watch even heavier![]()
i am also thinking about what all the other forummers are thinking...my next hoot![]()