Short fuse better don't run business...![]()
Actually, when I was looking at GG watches on Carousell, looks like really got a lot of problem.
You see this particular one, why the dial also got funny stain?
https://carousell.com/p/gruppo-gamm...referrer=/search/products/?query=gruppo+gamma

lume leak?That's pretty bad
I don't know why I pissed him off also. Lol maybe I ask a question that is regarding the quality of his watches. Then he buay song.
Service recovery so simple also buay Hiao.
The tone also ****** up.
Tiagong it happens to all the first generation.
The lume leak or what.
****i. Lume application has been around for ages.
Outsource ppl do still can ****** up.
Still charge above 500 for a miyota movement.
Jialat. Tsk Tsk.
Learn from steinhart la. $600 at least eta movement.
The gg hands and lume indices different color.
The hands are not as strong as the indices.
This is what happens when you don't do service recovery fast. Knowing the fact your first gen watches have problems.
If you do. Ppl don't complain. Ppl say you good at recovery.
Good reviews.
U ****** up, pissed one off. Everyone will start to air your dirty laundry.
GG TO GG.
Messin' with the Steinhart OVM MAXI
All the 12 post count 13 post count appearing to be Defender of the Universe.![]()
Wear rolex alr wear this got feels ma?
I bid $200 now lol

lume leak?
Really?
I changed dial liao, better not happen again sia.
Tbh, I really like my watch. Got heft and feels solid enough
But then, have 1 enough liao.
I'll stick to my orient. Stowa and FC
To be fair, my orient star's rose gold coating wore off and it's damn ugly now. My cheaper orient still looks as good as day 1
Surprisingly, still got feel and still like it as it is. Steinhart still one of the better bang for buck brands out there.
But of course if got vintage Milsub the feel sure high AF. Cfm got many many funny stains come out.![]()
Finally... my turn to say : KYM
Update on my gilt turtle
After a week worth of waiting they called me up and told me that my watch is ready to collect. Not sure if this is true but they mentioned that they have paid a significant amount to the watchmaker for me and I only had to pay 20 dollars on the repair cost.
Huat for me?

A low post count does not deprive me of the right to voice out. If our views differ, that's perfectly fine as we are entitled to our opinions.
Peace, I mean no harm.
what is gilt turtle sia?
SRP775. Black Gold Turtle, the hands and markers got gilt mar.
Anyways $20 for breaking the wheel, doesn't sound too bad to me!

Maybe if you haven't noticed, multiple members with low post count popping out just to attack one person tend to look very suspicious.