gaoxing84
Come on man, don look me no up, the last runner in the race may not be the loser, lets just discuss watches here, pls dont personal attack. If i got to whack JLC then die gao gao later lor.. Got to trade my fiancee for the watch thenhmm seriously speaking, by time i really whack JLC could be the year 2031 liao, hopefully the model still ard, ah bor hor by then maybe got even better designs liao.
JLC - My motivation to live.
Err yar i know Tissot PRC not perpetual, just saying it looks nice but dont think i will whack it anyday, or even so maybe just for causal wear because its chronograph. For dress watches, i only like Perpetual Calendar.
JLC is your motivation to live?

comon, you got to be better than that. i think your fiancee and career should be your motivation to live.
can't afford, don't force. no happiness. i rather you wear a tissot like me and enjoy life without debts! not saying i do have debts. lol got study loan to pay for but still!
hmm seriously speaking, by time i really whack JLC could be the year 2031 liao, hopefully the model still ard, ah bor hor by then maybe got even better designs liao.
people like me really got not much motivation now, anyway too long story to explain, or shu shu here will whack me again for OT.