Ed.YEO

精工 = seiko
星辰 = citizen

Ed 师兄,对不对?
的确。这两个比较简单。
Orient就比较复杂了。由于本地销售员都来自不同地方,中国销售员多数会称为“东方双狮”,马来西亚销售员比较常用“东方表”。因此为了讨方便,多数都会以英语名称呼。其实,本地采用的商标一律都偏向其他区域(马,港,台,泰)普遍使用的统称。。。东方表,是也。

gaoxing84

Saw Sinn at Sincere also but never try... Dun smile to me leh...=:p

Haha it's a solid piece of metal. Use to hoot someone else confirm gone. The person gone. Not the watch. Lolol. I shortlisted it a while back when it first release back in 2008/09

Any discounts for Tudor BBB?? :s22::s11:

I ask at watches of Swiss. They say no discount. Lol I walk away. I confirm can get. Just happen to self pwn go in and see. Haha

just whack. bb well within your budget i believe.

Haha cannot just whack. Must think think consider first.
Go jippun see see rook rook first.

Lurker_13

Haha it's a solid piece of metal. Use to hoot someone else confirm gone. The person gone. Not the watch. Lolol. I shortlisted it a while back when it first release back in 2008/09

Damn 夸张 lah u...hahaha...but next time will go try n see how solid it is...:D

iV3RsOn

Went to try the tudor bbb black. Jin Satki feel. Tempted Hahaha
Sinn u1 also quite shiok lol.

Knn lah, from Rolex to mm300 to bbb to sinn u1. Next one is what ****? Civil serpent really jin rich.

Sending my resume to be civil serpent nowww

Ed.YEO

Ahem... 师兄 有时候不可以乱加字母的哦...:eek:
噢。。。哦!!!原来另有含义!!!
真是歹势啦~~~:D

我是被高兴师兄的简化型号给误导了。。。
如果没错的话,BlackBay的简化应该是BB而已吧?
Went to try the tudor bbb black. Jin Satki feel. Tempted Hahaha
Sinn u1 also quite shiok lol.
高兴师兄却用了BBB加个Black在后,叫我以为他是指的原意是 Black Bay Bracelet Black/Blue。。。此时我又依稀记得在网上见过BB+Juibilee的配搭才想到BBBx的。。。哈~~~:s13::s13::s13:

gaoxing84

Damn 夸张 lah u...hahaha...but next time will go try n see how solid it is...:D

i swear. its damn solid. one whole block of submarine steel.
wear already can feel the weight.
imagine with bracelet. gone.

i think DSSD also lose.
i wore both before. U1 heavier

gaoxing84

Knn lah, from Rolex to mm300 to bbb to sinn u1. Next one is what ****? Civil serpent really jin rich.

Sending my resume to be civil serpent nowww

mai stir. your company how many lorries already?
PSA your di pan.

all above is say song. is aim/wish list.
no aim no direction in life leh.

and you see the list go downwards in price

Rolex > mm300 > BBB > u1

lol 5 to 4 figure.

if only i lich, can hoot all. but too bad buay sai. :(:(

iV3RsOn

PSA your di pan.

Rolex > mm300 > BBB > u1

lol 5 to 4 figure.

Next one pam 372 loh

Paging for all 372 owners to poison gx Kor kor

furryballs

PSA your di pan.

Rolex > mm300 > BBB > u1

lol 5 to 4 figure.

Mm300 should be cheaper than black bay bah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.