Haha ya. Just lol. Walk in and tio self.poison.
Now gian bbb or buy u1 2nd hand Haha. Shiet
Saw Sinn at Sincere also but never try... Dun smile to me leh...

Went to try the tudor bbb black. Jin Satki feel. Tempted Hahaha
Sinn u1 also quite shiok lol.

的确。这两个比较简单。精工 = seiko
星辰 = citizen
Ed 师兄,对不对?
如果说。。。BBB 是 Black Bay Blue/Black。。。what is current price for tudor black bay black / red / blue?....![]()
Saw Sinn at Sincere also but never try... Dun smile to me leh...![]()
Any discounts for Tudor BBB??![]()
just whack. bb well within your budget i believe.
Haha it's a solid piece of metal. Use to hoot someone else confirm gone. The person gone. Not the watch. Lolol. I shortlisted it a while back when it first release back in 2008/09
如果说。。。BBB 是 Black Bay Blue/Black。。。
那么。。。BBB+J,那个J是不是就代表Jubilee表带?
Went to try the tudor bbb black. Jin Satki feel. Tempted Hahaha
噢。。。哦!!!原来另有含义!!!Ahem... 师兄 有时候不可以乱加字母的哦...![]()
高兴师兄却用了BBB加个Black在后,叫我以为他是指的原意是 Black Bay Bracelet Black/Blue。。。此时我又依稀记得在网上见过BB+Juibilee的配搭才想到BBBx的。。。哈~~~Went to try the tudor bbb black. Jin Satki feel. Tempted Hahaha

如果说。。。BBB 是 Black Bay Blue/Black。。。
那么。。。BBB+J,那个J是不是就代表Jubilee表带?
Damn 夸张 lah u...hahaha...but next time will go try n see how solid it is...![]()
Knn lah, from Rolex to mm300 to bbb to sinn u1. Next one is what ****? Civil serpent really jin rich.
Sending my resume to be civil serpent nowww
mai stir. your company how many lorries already?
PSA your di pan.
all above is say song. is aim/wish list.
no aim no direction in life leh.
and you see the list go downwards in price
Rolex > mm300 > BBB > u1
lol 5 to 4 figure.
if only i lich, can hoot all. but too bad buay sai.![]()
Mm300 should be cheaper than black bay bahmai stir. your company how many lorries already?
PSA your di pan.
all above is say song. is aim/wish list.
no aim no direction in life leh.
and you see the list go downwards in price
Rolex > mm300 > BBB > u1
lol 5 to 4 figure.
if only i lich, can hoot all. but too bad buay sai.![]()
Mm300 should be cheaper than black bay bah