SRP027K1. Discon model. Quite hard to find. Haha got it Pre-owned at $200. You want I might have lobang for blue SRP025k1
$300 full papers and links
Thanks for the prompt reply! Haha but prefer the red one ure wearing. Nice
SRP027K1. Discon model. Quite hard to find. Haha got it Pre-owned at $200. You want I might have lobang for blue SRP025k1
$300 full papers and links
Which brand to start off below 400? Seiko or Orient?seiko I like designs like SRP772K1 while bambino ER24002W looks good too. Prefer clean design plus I got small wrist.
Sent from using GAGT
guys...
is there any watch like this design (model here is SARW019)
budget: $400
brand: seiko
- dowan automatic
- got date indicator
- best if the pigu is see through
Lol don want auto. Then want open pigu for what lol
Quartz pigu
oh ya hor #selfpawn
ok, dowan auto, pigu no need open..
you mean chrono deisgn or specifically day-date registers?
chrono many... day date uncommon

Dun want automatic, hand wind can or not hehehe
ok its getting just a tad too chim for me liao
just the day can le (i.e. "5") to show its 5th Mar 2015 (example)
oh course if got Mon/Tue etc will be better, but i guess it will complicate the watch face liao..im a minimalist kinda guy..
PS: diver watch is not my cup of tea
PPS: sorry, hope i didnt offend anyone with e above statement! purely personal taste!
Quartz pigu
anyway, anyone bought from BIG Time before? is their price reasonable + service good? i targetted a Seiko watch from their website![]()
I see... What about Sarb065? Though is slightly out of my budget.Both are good starters, my own experience was better with orient for better bracelet and less chance of loose rotor. My seiko 5 rotor became very very loose like free spinning. Then again my orient was not see thru case back hahhaa maybe also
Spoil but I didn't see
this is chrono type registers, showing only sec/min
sarw019 shows day/date
citizen eco drive may have something similar for 2 register day/date
Even watch shops will inevitably leave scratches. The people at Rolex do many watches everyday, and they still leave scratches. Don't think just because they do it often means that they will do it perfectly. If you have ever done it yourself, you would understand that it is a very delicate process.
If you're taking off a metal bracelet, especially for the first time, I'd say there is a 99.99999% chance that there will be scratches. Changing out a regular leather strap on regular lugs (on a Lange for example) would be a lot easier and chances are much higher that the lugs will remain unscathed. Even then, just a small slip will leave a scratch.
If your watch comes with straps that have tool-less spring bars, then yes, the chances of scratchless strap changes are very high. But you'd also need to buy another strap with tool-less spring bars, which is extremely limiting in terms of choice.
I say if you really want to change straps for your watch, adopt a "it's just a watch and a few scratches where nobody sees doesn't matter" attitude. Otherwise, don't touch it.
...any recommendations based on what im lookign for ma?
thanks!
年月日,还有白天/夜晚显示!
老字号CRYSTALTIME公司代理,保修!
INGERSOLL也有类似机芯表款,只是不过,代理公司不稳定,近十年来换了几手。。。保修方面会有问题。