rayban
u always fly vietnam, confirm easy can find one ...
you mean find new and younger one ? haha
u always fly vietnam, confirm easy can find one ...
you mean find new and younger one ? haha
I went HCM, nothing much leh. What about Hanoi? Any recommendation?
Takashimaya just opened in district 1, you should go and checkHCM district one not much shopping malls
their biggest one such as vincom, either sell very expensive branded stuff, or shop around supermarket ...
xian mu you settle for one.... i go multi country one lol
Takashimaya just opened in district 1, you should go and check
Haha I am at HCM now, weather very warm leh. Street food not as many as bkk. Tried this Trung Nyguen Vietnam ice drip coffee, quite thick and nice. Saw a lot coffee cafes too.

Will be going HCM in 10 days, do share some good experience and tips![]()
Trung Nyguen have many branches
went to one of them ...
bought their 1st grade abt 2.80sgd ice coffee
they have 8grades ...
bought few coffee beans back from there also ...
is nice ... the lowest grade is about 1sgd per 100g ... the highest is about 5+sgd per 100g if i m rite ... went there few mths back then ...
Thanks thanks I think sg has one outlet right but I googled like closed down Liao. Will try to look around to try others although I am not so much a coffee person but as long as the coffee not acidic can liao.
Must thanks bro koala2004, my friends who reached here few days ago tried 137 massage they said very good****************** I will go try myself.
Welcome...my favourite, my viet wife recommend and brought me there. Have been there few times, next trip in Nov will go too, in fact, every trip LOLBut next trip main thing is Nha Trang and Dalat, will only be in HCM for 2 days...
I prefer private room, pay a bit more (only vnd350k per pax) and have privacy for 2 or more. If good, do tips, I usually give 50k per person, sometimes 100K.
If you have any preference for any food, I can recommend. For seafood, try Oc Oanh at D4 (or Q4). Address: 534 Vĩnh Khánh, Quận 4, TP. HCM. Cheap to go there by uber, even normal cab is fine. Go there at night more happening and lively. Been there several times.
Street food depends on days and timings. Vietnam is famous for café...French culture, if you know their history.
Welcome...my favourite, my viet wife recommend and brought me there. Have been there few times, next trip in Nov will go too, in fact, every trip LOLBut next trip main thing is Nha Trang and Dalat, will only be in HCM for 2 days...
I prefer private room, pay a bit more (only vnd350k per pax) and have privacy for 2 or more. If good, do tips, I usually give 50k per person, sometimes 100K.
If you have any preference for any food, I can recommend. For seafood, try Oc Oanh at D4 (or Q4). Address: 534 Vĩnh Khánh, Quận 4, TP. HCM. Cheap to go there by uber, even normal cab is fine. Go there at night more happening and lively. Been there several times.
Thanks thanks they very happy and raved about it haha say got what like some cucumber facial massage also. First day they tried hotel massage they find the therapists strength like not good like "touching" like that only whereas the ones at 137 they said even though the girls very small sized but got strength. Think they too shiok til they left the place without taking their groceries. Going there again to take back lol
Hmm the seafood place I will mention to them see what they want. Will have to check ithe receipt in case kena carrot yeah? What you usually order from there? We got 7 of us though so have to see how to go there. We are staying at D1. Thanks