VIVIFI

jansen chan

3 times and missed all a bit hard to believe leh.

Well, 4th time a charm. So did collect it now.

Port seem smooth enough. Tried disconnect & reconnect many time, see data makan for it. so far no.

Now need to see if their signal good or not by going my 2 data centers & some Ulu locations. Also hopefully dun hv data getting eaten up for no reason like my previous Circles life.

steven168z

should be fine since singtel has the most coverage among the 3 main telco.

yes indeed.. CM is hopeless my mum using it with full signal but data not working. even her friend use tpg working

i port to vivifi

Teo Ming Ern

I get regular SMS updates to alert that the bill is ready... each of my family's phones on VIVIFI get the SMS alert...

Apex

I get regular SMS updates to alert that the bill is ready... each of my family's phones on VIVIFI get the SMS alert...

yah I just use their line for 2 month. Got the the same sms for last and this month.

xonix

Anybody here ported from Giga to ViViFi ?
Would like to hear about your * usage * experience Giga vs Vivifi ( positive or negative )

gapboy

Anybody here ported from Giga to ViViFi ?
Would like to hear about your experience ( positive or negative )
should be the same from most telco to Vivifi no difference in porting in number .. 1-2 days after SIM is registered

xonix

should be the same from most telco to Vivifi no difference in porting in number .. 1-2 days after SIM is registered
Thank you for your reply, perhaps I wasn't clear enough in my question.
I was more interested in the usage experience rather than the port in process.

Teo Ming Ern

Thank you for your reply, perhaps I wasn't clear enough in my question.
I was more interested in the usage experience rather than the port in process.
I don't use Giga... but using VIVIFI now... user experience is very good... really no issues... as good as Singtel itself... I ported from Singtel to VIVIFI...

xonix

I don't use Giga... but using VIVIFI now... user experience is very good... really no issues... as good as Singtel itself... I ported from Singtel to VIVIFI...
I see. So to you, the switch from SingTel to VIviFi no visible difference ?

gapboy

I see. So to you, the switch from SingTel to VIviFi no visible difference ?

Minus volte option but minor issue to me everything is the same as singtel. Do take note MNO nowadays have special clause for 12 month contract and limited free CallerID during contractual period for SIM only plans.

S21u silver

anthonygreenisreal

I also tempted to switch to Vivifi from Giga for fun.
I have no issue with Giga so far but I just wanna know whats the difference.
is it worth it to do that?

RLWZ21

but tbh this kind of the differences not everyone will have some may not have that differences and some do cos there are a lot of factors into it.

like some buildings coverage not that good, workplace okay but at home is not....not everyone is of the same kind of situations.... there are a few u can try is ask your colleuges or friends on the service they use and how is for them while u are working with them....that is the closes info u can get. over at form user base varies a lot of factors and not everyone may face the same kind of situations as you are.

else u can give it a try to find out yourself :cool:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.