it’s available usually same section as wound dressing at pharmacies.Wow....can buy this over in pharmacies or only via prescription?
I normally just use the phone app that has Apple Wallet set up, in case need to FHFL.I surfed Apple Store website amd click buy, it always says pickup not available at all 3 stores, meaning no stock and delivery 19-Oct to 27-Oct.
Did you all goto a different website ? Maybe i should just walk in to the Apple Store itself ?
That box's tagged to your particulars, they've CCTV there, etc... I'd suggest they check on the spot, saying don't come find me if it disappears later.Ya lor.. I walked out liao then I thought, what if I returned empty box or short of accessories or watch full of scratches...
it’s available usually same section as wound dressing at pharmacies.
i wan to return my ocean band set to get the orange alpine loop.... but still no luck w stocks. my 14 days window ending soon. i should just buy in november then can return in Jan. lolShh... don't tell anyone but I've been playing with that idea too.![]()
i wan to return my ocean band set to get the orange alpine loop.... but still no luck w stocks. my 14 days window ending soon. i should just buy in november then can return in Jan. lol
When mata come is f2f, no keyboard to type…Tbh is their liability to check, u can also point fingers at them questioning them why never check haha
Slowly getting poisoned by you all guys here. Is it worth it to upgrade from S7 stainless steel to ultra?
I’m from a stainless steel S7 to an Ultra. Initially I wanted to get a S8 as I thought I might not need the Ultra as it’s mainly focused on extreme athletes. In the end I decided to cancel the S8 order and order the Ultra instead, as some of the guys here also know.
Comparing to S7, the Ultra is another monster of Apple’s already fantastic watch series. I’ve absolutely no regrets upgrading to the Ultra and it’s among the best decisions I’ve made on Apple hardware purchases. Don’t get me wrong, the regular Apple Watches are still great and not meant to be replaced by Ultra, just that Ultra have that extra unique factor.
All that being said…….go upgrade to Ultra!!![]()
Why would you even think of upgrading from S7 to S8?I’m from a stainless steel S7 to an Ultra. Initially I wanted to get a S8 as I thought I might not need the Ultra as it’s mainly focused on extreme athletes. In the end I decided to cancel the S8 order and order the Ultra instead, as some of the guys here also know.
Comparing to S7, the Ultra is another monster of Apple’s already fantastic watch series. I’ve absolutely no regrets upgrading to the Ultra and it’s among the best decisions I’ve made on Apple hardware purchases. Don’t get me wrong, the regular Apple Watches are still great and not meant to be replaced by Ultra, just that Ultra have that extra unique factor.
Repeat after me:I’m from a stainless steel S7 to an Ultra. Initially I wanted to get a S8 as I thought I might not need the Ultra as it’s mainly focused on extreme athletes. In the end I decided to cancel the S8 order and order the Ultra instead, as some of the guys here also know.
i oso tio poisoned and went to hoot ultra hahahahah u guys really pouring alot of poison![]()
ULTRA ULTRA ULTRARepeat after me:
ULTRA ULTRA ULTRA![]()
hahha i should also add some more poisoni oso tio poisoned and went to hoot ultra haha
ULTRA! ULTRA!! ULTRA!!!Repeat after me:
ULTRA ULTRA ULTRA![]()
I was just thinking the other day that this IS a poisonous thread.hahah u guys really pouring alot of poison![]()
Good ULTRA job, well done!i oso tio poisoned and went to hoot ultra haha
Strap?hahha i should also add some more poison
say after me strap strap strap!