 Watch Ultra

saggice

dsadLBi.jpg

For those that are interested, Nomad having 25% off for Black Friday! MTL!
1f923.png

But have to wait till April
1f62c.png

omg April… that’s 6 months away…..

我要买GTR

titanium makes a lot of sense. think no competitor also.

anyway it’s damn chioooo!!

Tiagong got this new competitor SANDMARC releasing titanium band, say is lighter than Nomad's. But their first batch i think shipping end-nov. Need to see reviews first haha.

EV1L

I took a look at Sandmarc and Nomad. Both are nice but Sandmarc is cheaper.

Sandmarc's total is USD$179.94 which includes BF discount of USD$40 and shipping is USD$19.95.

Nomad's total is USD$237.32 which includes the 25% off and shipping is USD$12.37.

我要买GTR

I took a look at Sandmarc and Nomad. Both are nice but Sandmarc is cheaper.

Sandmarc's total is USD$179.94 which includes BF discount of USD$40 and shipping is USD$19.95.

Nomad's total is USD$237.32 which includes the 25% off and shipping is USD$12.37.

SANDMARC's Titanium band is a new product ba. Cheaper but only if you willing to take the leap of faith to claim first blood. :ROFLMAO:

I think most people who have their mind set to pay such prices will ultimately pick the design that they prefer, links with Classic look (SANDMARC) or modern flare (Nomad)

From the price you posted it's approx a $80 price difference :censored:

EV1L

SANDMARC's Titanium band is a new product ba. Cheaper but only if you willing to take the leap of faith to claim first blood. :ROFLMAO:

I think most people who have their mind set to pay such prices will ultimately pick the design that they prefer, links with Classic look (SANDMARC) or modern flare (Nomad)

From the price you posted it's approx a $80 price difference :censored:
ya, its $80 difference but hor, after looking at both longer, my heart goes towards Nomad. Waahahaha.

我要买GTR

ya, its $80 difference but hor, after looking at both longer, my heart goes towards Nomad. Waahahaha.
MTL! 🤣🤣🤣

I saw on awu fb group some guy say he ordered say ship by Jan but he received early Nov liao. Maybe is "ship by xx" ba. They play safe.

我要买GTR

I very tempted… but April next year… AWU 2 out soon by then :s13:
AWU2 sept leh. And titanium will always be titanium, also can use for AWU2 one ma. Like bro @jungon bought his nomad band for his S7, now also using with his ultra. Can use many years to come! 🤣

Doesn't mean hoot now then u cannot use it for future AWU2 or other AW what 🤣

我要买GTR

still thinking! hahahah
it’s a good $300+

MTL! You got 8 more days to decide. Later soon might change to "Ships in May" :censored:

Not sure if there is a chance that people will cancel their original order & re-order at Black Friday price. Then those that never cancel will have their orders pushed forward :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.