我要买GTR
For those that are interested, Nomad having 25% off for Black Friday! MTL!
But have to wait till April
omg April… that’s 6 months away…..
Titanium+Functionality+Hype=Backorder
titanium makes a lot of sense. think no competitor also.
anyway it’s damn chioooo!!
Shipping very expTiagong got this new competitor SANDMARC releasing titanium band, say is lighter than Nomad's. But their first batch i think shipping end-nov. Need to see reviews first haha.
I don't think have local distributor, so if rlly want then no choice lol.Shipping very exp
nomad's is chio-er than the SANDMARC de.I don't think have local distributor, so if rlly want then no choice lol.
nomad's is chio-er than the SANDMARC de.
I took a look at Sandmarc and Nomad. Both are nice but Sandmarc is cheaper.
Sandmarc's total is USD$179.94 which includes BF discount of USD$40 and shipping is USD$19.95.
Nomad's total is USD$237.32 which includes the 25% off and shipping is USD$12.37.
ya, its $80 difference but hor, after looking at both longer, my heart goes towards Nomad. Waahahaha.SANDMARC's Titanium band is a new product ba. Cheaper but only if you willing to take the leap of faith to claim first blood.
I think most people who have their mind set to pay such prices will ultimately pick the design that they prefer, links with Classic look (SANDMARC) or modern flare (Nomad)
From the price you posted it's approx a $80 price difference![]()
MTL!ya, its $80 difference but hor, after looking at both longer, my heart goes towards Nomad. Waahahaha.
I very tempted… but April next year… AWU 2 out soon by thenMTL!![]()

AWU2 sept leh. And titanium will always be titanium, also can use for AWU2 one ma. Like bro @jungon bought his nomad band for his S7, now also using with his ultra. Can use many years to come!I very tempted… but April next year… AWU 2 out soon by then![]()
I don think the watch connector gonna change for the next Apple Watch Ultra so good to invest in a good strap
Did you order your Nomad Titanium V2 Band for black friday sales liao?
still thinking! hahahah
it’s a good $300+