botakchek
Then u show them this post to verify that u originally is femaleDunno lei . I am female. I scared my voice change to man then pple think I am transgender . How ?![]()
The stuff of nightmare.. more than 20 years but I still remember vividly how it looked like...Mine also very bad. Jialat Lor I am female. Dunno the voice become like how ? Wait pple mistake me as transgender ?
ya my tonsils all got the white Color stuff beside
Hi thanks for sharing your experience. Appreciate it!https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/chronic-tonsilitis.6646197/-> this was me in 2021 and I posted an updated that I did tonsilectomy.
I would suggest you go for tonsillectomy to get a higher quality of life. After tonsillectomy, you won't get any form of tonsilitis although you will get sore throat. I did my one sided tonsillectomy in Aug this year and the pain was actually bearable, it is at most a 3 when eating for the first few days and 1 when not eating ( I can only say for myself but others I am not sure). I wasn't even given any form of antibiotic and only on the first day I took one tablet of arcoxia. If you are scare, I would suggest go and look for 2 and 3rd opinion until you get the doctor you are truly comfortable working with. As for TCM, I choose not to believe that it can be used to treat tonsilitis, because it can never truly solve the root cause 1) the tonsils is still there 2) there is a lot of things trap inside the tonsils. Please don't wait until you are 50 years old then go for tonsilectomy, by then, you will need to do more test, 1) chest x-ray 2) blood test 3) and some other test conducted by the doctor. And by then you may already have other form of illness e.g diabetes and other health issue that stacks on top of your constant tonsilitis. To go for it and compress all the pain into 1 week or constant suffering is your choice , good luck.
can talk.. just don't shout. speak less during the 1-2wks
U do before?Dun do this unless you need to.
Not to mention the loss in taste, although I’m not sure whether to blame the medication or the illness.Ya I also phobia . The augmentin make my stomach pain.
https://www.yournextshoes.com/raspy-voice-emma-stone/Dunno lei . I am female. I scared my voice change to man then pple think I am transgender . How ?![]()
Wah yes I also have that . Lost in taste. I tot I only one. Told my doctor . He keep say is it I got Covid. I say not Covid lah .Not to mention the loss in taste,although I’m not sure whether to blame the medication or the illness.
I’m recovering right now. If it’s COVID, it’ll be my second dance.Wah yes I also have that . Lost in taste. I tot I only one. Told my doctor . He keep say is it I got Covid. I say not Covid lah .
I think it’s a factor of both the antibiotics and tonsillitis
Speedy recovery to you !I’m recovering right now. If it’s COVID, it’s my second dance.![]()
easily got sore throat, etcRegret because of what factors ?
easily got sore throat, etc
Ya I scared to do because I heard recovery is painful and 2 weeks must suffer.do that if there is a condition that affect your quality of health or recommended by doctor. I had done this surgery due to sleep Opnea and easy getting throat infection. Well should say after doing the surgery, the recovery is pretty painful...
why u need to remove it first? u smoker?I am planned for one but I scared of complications and long lasting effects after. Heard voice change. Throat more dry and pain.
so who done tonsillectomy liao got any regrets and advice?
dun now leh, not an expert, but higher frequencies after the opsLike that ah? But tonsils no more there to swell and inflame ?