asriznet
what's the default password to access vpn setting? it prompted me password sia...anyway to reset or anyone know the default password?
Yes. Use 光芒体育 app and watch from astro channels. Free.
These 3 apks have EPL:
光芒体育, 百视通TV, and 小豆直播(港澳海外版)
all can be downloaded from shafa market.
I managed to download liao.
Thanks, but the quality not that great.
Anyhow, I read in the previous page that in V1.365 or something onwards, can change to English UI? But I can't seem to find the settings for it leh.
Most of the channels in guang mang are consider very clear liao.I managed to download liao.
Anyhow, I read in the previous page that in V1.365 or something onwards, can change to English UI? But I can't seem to find the settings for it leh.
Eh, I know this link.
Just the XH home can change the setting to english liao right.
So the default launch cannot change to english, only by changing different launcher hor.
Other than XH home, what other launcher can use in english?
Where to navigate the shafa market? I'm in the UI but cannot find leh.
I managed to download liao.
Thanks for the tip.After u use XH Home to change language to English the whole mi box will be in English, you can even uninstall XH Home after that.
I already got it Liao. But not sure what channel to install.Must install shafa market first. Highly recommended for xiaomi box.
The tutorial here ( no cable, no thumbdrive required ) :
å°Â*米盒åÂ*Â*通过远程安装功能安装沙åÂ*‘管家 | 沙åÂ*‘团队
Got link?Use BesTV for better quality.
Thanks for the tip.
I already got it Liao. But not sure what channel to install.
Got link?
Sent from Underwater using GAGT
OK thanksGet it from shafa market.
The other 2 can be installed from shafa too.
Use BesTV for better quality.

jus collected mine from singpost yesterday, got from lazada..confirm gen 3 set
able to work right out from the box with apps like MyTV...but streaming lag some times
I just ordered from Lazada too, waiting for it to be delivered. Do you guys root it or can it still be rooted?
Yeah just ordered mine from lazada on the 5th of Jan.
Order tracking says that its en route.
1. Anyway how long did it take you guys for the delivery?
2. Does yours come with english UI preinstalled?