Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

burger

Ya lor! May be LOL!

You tio salted egg yolk burger! :s13:

Can I DISLIKE this post? hahaha

i haven't tried but EDMW pple says it isn't good .... :s13::s13:

i previously updated firmware for a 1S, and kind of bricked it...had to visit xiaomi hospital...hahaha

kelvinti

Can I DISLIKE this post? hahaha

i haven't tried but EDMW pple says it isn't good .... :s13::s13:

i previously updated firmware for a 1S, and kind of bricked it...had to visit xiaomi hospital...hahaha

The egg yolk burger is indeed not nice! :o Yucks! :(

Can still visit Small Rice hospital not bad already rather than go straight to Lavender Street! :s13:

SpeedWeed

Finger print unlock issue tends to occur when u have certain apps open when the screen locked.

Example WhatsApp

U will need to open with pin code close the app n it works fine.

kelvinti

Finger print unlock issue tends to occur when u have certain apps open when the screen locked.

Example WhatsApp

U will need to open with pin code close the app n it works fine.

Wise statement from a wise man! :)

Rather than likes we all...throwing egg yolks around! :s13:

SpeedWeed

so basically any 2.0 cable can charge RMN3 as fast?

Challenger sells them at around $15-$19

worth buying? :o

treeskull

Nakedtoes

so basically any 2.0 cable can charge RMN3 as fast?

Challenger sells them at around $15-$19

worth buying? :o

qoo got sell those good quality cable for $2 to $3 .. check review... dun need pay so much... u need good charger too

SpeedWeed

qoo got sell those good quality cable for $2 to $3 .. check review... dun need pay so much... u need good charger too

i have RMN3 Charger and My RMN 4G Charger.

My existing RMN3 Cable still works but i need spares to carry in my work bags

i willl go and check later. i actually never shop at q00 before :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.