You can deactivate your www.hardwarezone.com® account at any time. This action is permanent.
To do so:
Please write in a request personally to firstname.lastname@example.org
with your username and reasons for account deactivation (We may ask for your registration email for verification if it differs from what is used for correspondence with us).
Once processed, you will be notified by email regarding your account deactivation.
What happens when your account is deactivated:
- Deactivation will be permanent and you will not be able to reactivate your account
- You will not be able to access the account or make any changes to past posts
- Your account status will be changed to "Suspended"
- All content previously posted by you will continue to remain publicly available on HardwareZone
- Username of deactivated accounts will not be recycled or used by others
- You may continue to receive marketing communications if you have previously opted to receive newsletters or promotional materials from HardwareZone