ekardo
Arch-Supremacy Member
- Joined
- Jan 1, 2000
- Messages
- 20,808
- Reaction score
- 1,020
I also Thot of terminating for months that I don't travel but I will lost my roll over 3gb.I've just signed up for the $10 3GB plan.
I see the option to upgrade to the $25 plan, have 25GB in the first month in the app.
This month I only need 3GB. Will this upgrade to the 25GB plan be available next month?
Or I should not renew this $10 plan, terminate and resubscribe online to the 25GB plan?
One mobile number only can sign up for one plan right? So I will need to use another number when I sign up for the 25GB plan and setup the e-sim again.
Anyway, $10 still consider ok since I saved on the main plan by $20-$30 monthly
