trax06
yes but I eat half a day. 2.5mg
How long have you been on 2.5mg?
The 5mg works for me in the long run but took too long to maintain optimum BP.
yes but I eat half a day. 2.5mg
BMI is already a good indicator for general population.
Unless you are like @moonraiser type. High BMI but due to muscle mass and weight lifting.
So general population with high BMI will most likely have higher chance of chronic diseases.
No leiI am almost the same height ahd weight like u. 1.69m and 54kg. We are actually very lean .
My BP uses to be 130 and when I nervous such as medical check up and could go 170 to 180. My BP is due to genetics. All my family members are like that.
But when I took up running many years ago. My BP maintain below 120 liao . I never have any medication .
So exercise regularly make a BIG difference
Turning 50 soon.Are you 19?
i don't really get triggered by online comments.....You didn't mention....surf edmw, meet the nasty peepur (there are a lot of them in this forum) who pwn you....cannot recall if you are one of them or else I dare not write to you.
Each infraction point you get, BP goes up by 10 points. If you get enough infraction points, you are banned for six months. You may not return after that because your BP hit 200, and it's fatal..
Yes that point is like saying people who exercise regularly can die early too.This one was informed to me by my PT.
How long have you been on 2.5mg?
The 5mg works for me in the long run but took too long to maintain optimum BP.
How to appeal if you are banned for six months. You cannot even log in to see which post got you banned, or why you were banned. After six months, you come back, if you are still alive because your raised BP didn't kill you, only to ask Admin to unban you?i don't really get triggered by online comments.....
if is logical, we can discuss....... but if those propaganda logic, i just ignored.
last time i also moderator for other forum. As long u dun do anything against the rules, they cannot ban u for no reason. if u really did it, just admit the mistake honestly.
u can appeal here
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/forums/online-services-membership-support-feedback.46/
No point getting angry.....![]()
what u did?How to appeal if you are banned for six months. You cannot even log in to see which post got you banned, or why you were banned. After six months, you come back, if you are still alive because your raised BP didn't kill you, only to ask Admin to unban you?![]()
Fight back lor. They called me PAP lackie, ib, and projected their hatred for PAP and its ministers and MPs on me because I am a supporter ma. As one of them ever wrote "Slaughter them! No mercy!"what u did?![]()

Yes that point is like saying people who exercise regularly can die early too.
Scientific research always deal with probability. Not certainty. ie sedentary, high BMI, bad diet, etc -> higher chance of CD

Bro u choose FRS right? Thinking to choose FRS too coz BRS like can only withdraw 5k NiaYes, I exercise everyday so I can faster go to the next world![]()
means smoking keep blood pressure down?TS body Weak. Moi 174 weight 88kg. No exercise at all.
No hbp. I drink 6 cups of kopi daily. I smoke 1 pack a day.
how many hours do u sleep? i find that lack of sleep is one of the major causes for mine.Anybody currently on high blood pressure medication? Feel free to share here. My personal history
My height and weight is normal. 170 and 55kg
diagnosed with HBP about 6 months back. Been on medication since and about a month back additional medication was added as my bp hit 188/126 while I was working. Company doctor send me to A&E immediately after a couple of hours observation discharged from hospital.
I do not drink coffee at all since teenage days
Bro u choose FRS right? Thinking to choose FRS too coz BRS like can only withdraw 5k Nia![]()

Can lah, healthy lifestyleNow on FRS, when the time come which I can draw $$$, I might downgrade to BRS.
But don't know will I still be around then![]()
smoking keep blood pressure down
https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/916...,nonsmokers in larger epidemiological studies.It is a paradox that while smoking acutely increases blood pressure, a slightly lower blood pressure level has been found among smokers than nonsmokers in larger epidemiological studies.
https://www.healthline.com/health/h... 141,317,of hypertension than current smokers.Can smoking cigarettes cause low blood pressure?
A 2015 analysis of 141,317 people found that smokers generally had lower blood pressure than never-smokers. A 2017 study involving men who used to smoke found they had a higher risk of hypertension than current smokers.27 Jun 2022
Can lah, healthy lifestyle![]()
Thin people can also have hbp.Once a doc at a polyclinic told me.Anybody currently on high blood pressure medication? Feel free to share here. My personal history
My height and weight is normal. 170 and 55kg
diagnosed with HBP about 6 months back. Been on medication since and about a month back additional medication was added as my bp hit 188/126 while I was working. Company doctor send me to A&E immediately after a couple of hours observation discharged from hospital.
I do not drink coffee at all since teenage days