iPhone 11/11 Pro

Archuke

Hmmm still waitin for my phone to come. Everyone told me normally is in the morning... Yet to receive though.
cCHrSkZl.jpg

aztech44

Wah. After changing original type c cable from apple. Blowing the port before charge.. used different adapter.. changing for my iphone 11 got issues.. doest charge my phone

cet87

local telco no more stock for 64gb iphone11 green and purple.
told to wait till end of year. :(

Zakhri32

Wah. After changing original type c cable from apple. Blowing the port before charge.. used different adapter.. changing for my iphone 11 got issues.. doest charge my phone

Time to get it replaced at Apple.

aztech44

Time to get it replaced at Apple.

Going back to apple store @ Orchard tonight.. sian man.. counted as intermittent charging hor?? Sometimes can.. sometimes cannot.. even the cable connected for 30 min or so the phone still doesn’t charge

thenakedshades

Going back to apple store @ Orchard tonight.. sian man.. counted as intermittent charging hor?? Sometimes can.. sometimes cannot.. even the cable connected for 30 min or so the phone still doesn’t charge

better make appointment with Apple Support first. If not the queue for walk in is long.

Went to exchange my iPhone 11 Pro during lunch, waited 40-50 mins even when it is just for pick up.

keechiu

You mean using WhatsApp business app for secondary work line is possible?

May jump back to iphone from android and only thing I need is being able to check the messages of personal and work line on same phone. Samsung got a function to allow a replica of messenger app, but I doubt iphone has it.

Normal whatsapp and whatsapp for business.

Errz

mikeeeey

I have this issue with iPhone X but didn't really care about it but now this iPhone 11 pro also has the same issue:

At night when taking pictures of the sky with city lights . There are a cluster of green dots there. What seem to be the problem?

xZcCcYd.jpg

kashix

I have this issue with iPhone X but didn't really care about it but now this iPhone 11 pro also has the same issue:

At night when taking pictures of the sky with city lights . There are a cluster of green dots there. What seem to be the problem?

Lens flare. Very common with iPhones. My X has it. My XS Max also got. iPhone 11 Pro Max also got. It’s normal. But yours like very Jia lat leh. Mine only a few dots.

mikeeeey

Lens flare. Very common with iPhones. My X has it. My XS Max also got. iPhone 11 Pro Max also got. It’s normal. But yours like very Jia lat leh. Mine only a few dots.

This angle is the worst. Probably from the row of lights below it that reflects up since its lens flare. From the same spot if i take another angle won't be so many

Zakhri32

Wa jialat, just now 12pm go collect another 11 Pro Max MG for my sister, just took and go, now at home check the phone got some 2 small scratches at the glass Apple logo and 1 small scratch on the top stainless steel. :s22::s22:

They will allow for replacement right? Heading back down again tomorrow.

nokianseries

kashix

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.