Pinetree Hill

DevilPlate

i only look at profits. All 3 made alot money

Clavon is going to make even more at $15xx.

AMO high chance too.
Then like dat different criteria liao…..not landscaping liao.

CDL projects also alot very profitable projects too.

Only FEO is well known to launch at future cut throat prices……the rest is generally OK

sellipad2

Then like dat different criteria liao…..not landscaping liao.

CDL projects also alot very profitable projects too.

Only FEO is well known to launch at future cut throat prices……the rest is generally OK
Yah if can have profit plus landscaping why not.

I am half mixed on CDL, Hau on Handy they sabo alot early buyers with $300-500 psf discount from launch, i Irwell Hill wont make too.

marshmallow96

Ya i was asking why ah gong put the GFA so low… feels like the land can accomodate more people with the size. Especially with how UOL built
That area is FH and landed enclave, low density and low plot ratio of 2.1 de leh... how can sudden put a high density one there

bolster

Ya..Not even walking distance to the nearest mrt station.

Ok lah, 10mins jogging distance to MRT lah.

Dover mrt nearest is Marbella, opposite it is ridgewood, trizon, cavendish park, diagonally it is Pintree hill. Still ok.

Ya..Not even walking distance to the nearest mrt station.
everywhere oso can walk, just need to see how long it takes to walk oni…lolsss…. This one to nearest mrt probably 15-20 mins? Tats why the dev provide shuttle bus, cos they know canot walk…

jouhyo

everywhere oso can walk, just need to see how long it takes to walk oni…lolsss…. This one to nearest mrt probably 15-20 mins? Tats why the dev provide shuttle bus, cos they know canot walk…
I heard one condo stop shuttle bus after a few years. The owners vote to stop. Prob by owners who buy units to rent out. Lmao

Nanonited

What makes u drop cheque for this and forfeit TG? Trying to understand your thought process. I’m ok with pinetree but the layout was disappointing.
I just drop in case got any launch decide to launch at super low psf. Like RR launch much lower than indicative (if got a very good queue number maybe can get a good deal) i also dropped for GD.

RuggedMan

Imagine walking from Pinehill tree to MRT almost EVERY single day especially under the hot sun/ heavy rain for that kind of absurd long distance.. For an old man like me, no thanks. There are still other new launches.

Carrot_DeNiro

Imagine walking from Pinehill tree to MRT almost EVERY single day especially under the hot sun/ heavy rain for that kind of absurd long distance.. For an old man like me, no thanks. There are still other new launches.
But if u did that, u will be very fit. Ippt every year sure get gold 😁

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.