The Visionaire EC

grix17

My guess is that there will only be 3 pricing types:

3) Price about the same as Brownstone or slightly lower (Likely)

Give buyers an impression that they are getting a lot more than Brownstone at the same price although Brownstone will still be nearer to the MRT. Buyers will be split between the 2 ECs. More will move to buy Visionaire as they can still choose their choice unit. Brownstone is not able benefit at this pricing. Neutral effect on Brownstone resident.

Nevertheless, don't give too high expectation that Visionaire's pricing will be comparable to Parc. Visionaire bids the land at $352 psf while Parclife bids the land at $320 psf. There is a significant difference in the land price. If Visionaire is priced low with so many additional cost, you should need to worry abut its quality since the profit margin for EC is already rather low...

I agree with this logic. However, I'm led to believe that QJ can keep prices more competitive by saving on building cost, compared to FCL. So they have the upper hand in pricing themselves within reach of buyers and snapping up more sales.

Advancer

Anyone keen to buy can come to me. I will be rewarded some cash as a referral as I have purchased another qingjian EC.
Not a lot of money, but I am willing to split with the new buyer of visionaire.
Pm me for more details.

derong07

Actually some smart features Xiaomi also can perform. eg, my current flat I'm using xiaomi smart plug, smart ipcamera and gen2 air purifier. Smart ipcam to monitor my main door for courier delivery and check out my pet. I activate my air purifier 10mins before I reach home and switch on my fan plugged to my smart plug for my pet when the weather gets too warm. All these with just an update on the xiaomi home app, no maintenance fee.

Not sure if Samsung smart feature worth the extra 7 - 8K anot.

hey...can recommend the xiaomi smart plug? may I know where u bot it? qoo10? i'm using the xiaomi ipcamera to monitor my dog at home too. the smart plug sounds like a good gadget!

hongge

hey...can recommend the xiaomi smart plug? may I know where u bot it? qoo10? i'm using the xiaomi ipcamera to monitor my dog at home too. the smart plug sounds like a good gadget!
t5E3wgQl.jpg

Smart plugs buy orvibo better, xiaomi need to use adapter. Can get from qoo10.

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

iceraider

the washing cubicle for the master bedder for 3br(type: C1 & C2) is outside one? looks abit weird

derong07

t5E3wgQl.jpg

Smart plugs buy orvibo better, xiaomi need to use adapter. Can get from qoo10.

Sent from Samsung SM-G925I using GAGT

thanks alot! will go qoo10 and find. hmmm.....but hor cannot connect to my ceiling fan right? maybe unless i get an electrician to do a plug for the ceiling fan/light. cos wanna switch on the ceiling fan/light for our dog if my wife & I are out late.

derong07

the washing cubicle for the master bedder for 3br(type: C1 & C2) is outside one? looks abit weird

yepz C1 & C2 layouts in the master bedroom, the basin is outside the bathroom. may be meant to let the wife brush teeth outside while the husband pangsai in the morning (juz my own thoughts....hehe). :D:D:D

derong07

Estimated pricing for Visionaire EC:

Typical Units (including smart home package):
2BR fr $598k
3BR fr $678k
4BR fr $888k
CoSpace fr $888k

*If opt out smart home package, can deduct btw $6500-$8000 depending on unit type.

if u need the floorplans juz pm me bah. ;)

OreO84

derong... if i bought brownstone liao... can i still go see see look look visionaire anot?

i scared kena raped by agents, or worse still, sabo the agent who is queuing for walk in customers :s22:

derong07

derong... if i bought brownstone liao... can i still go see see look look visionaire anot?

i scared kena raped by agents, or worse still, sabo the agent who is queuing for walk in customers :s22:

haha....kena 'raped' by agents is a damn apt description. :D

of cos u can just walk in to take a look. :) but usually agents on duty will have to serve all walk-in customers without any agents. maybe u can try saying that u have already viewed & submitted an e-app already or u can simply tell them the truth that u have recently just bought an EC. shd be fine bah.

Kurosaki @ Ichigo

Viewed the show flat also.

Was wondering if the developer is good? The quality of the end product good?

Jerrysun

Still considering

Dun really like its swimming pool design...like big kids pool. But its location is good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.