andylow4421
40l got digital ...
the rest no.. so 40l is good choice.
Noted, will head down to AOS next few days.
40l got digital ...
the rest no.. so 40l is good choice.
Oh no so you switched to storage heater instead? Did you have to call citygas to cut off the supply to the showers? Rinnai quoted me $1750+ for a replacement including labour costs! That's crazy
Noted, will head down to AOS next few days.
I chose direct aos ... others like barvat, duravit showrooms and others can also give you AOS as well ... but i am not confident of their installers ...
Yes have to cut it off ...
remember to check cos my got gas leak ... lucky i never cook for that 3 months and got a shock when my bill comes ...
if you stay condo and that is part of project, cut the gas but then then avoid dismantle the rinnai gas heater ...
Just go for heater storage with no regrets ...
For gas heaters ... if for shower in singapore okie lah ...
but for me 40l for washing machine, kitchen, toilet rain shower and basins i choose Heater no regrets ..
how to cut the gas? if cut liao cannot cook also right?
Yeh.. go look for Amanda..
Bought liao~ What your option for the digital panel? Mind share pohot?![]()
Catch no ball what your question ?
Photo very straight forward it is a LCD panel which can be placed in your master bedroom toilet outside/ or secondary toilet or maid toilet or bedside your bed ...
Anywhere you like ... ensure the cable is long
Last year end optional pdf.
Maybe got new update version.. u have to check with them...
This is my panel, i install at the common toilet.
Hi guys, for new BTO, possible one toilet install storage heater with rain shower and another toilet install instant heater with pump?
Cost wise option 1, 30L storage heater $300+, 2x rain showers =$500
Option 2, 20L storages heater $200+ , 1x rain shower $200+ and 1x ain’t at pump heater come with rain shower $300+
Seems like no much different for the installation cost, can enjoy good water pressure and instant hot water if rushing?
im thinking of getting the instant water heater with rainshower.. deciding between champs legend and rubine.. any feedback?
For me, don't see any purpose for taps to have warm water. Instant water heater saves all the hassle of maintaining. Just install and use.

Hi guys, for new BTO, possible one toilet install storage heater with rain shower and another toilet install instant heater with pump?
Cost wise option 1, 30L storage heater $300+, 2x rain showers =$500
Option 2, 20L storages heater $200+ , 1x rain shower $200+ and 1x ain’t at pump heater come with rain shower $300+
Seems like no much different for the installation cost, can enjoy good water pressure and instant hot water if rushing?
Planning to get storage cause if taps has warm water. We can wash our utensil with hot water easily, clear bacteria. And also, can wash face with warm water easily ma..![]()
Any review on this?
707 kensington 35l storage water heater
707 was a brand from Young. And I'm really a old and traditional person...
Eh i thought hdb restrict ppl from installing pump?