Ark Law
Instant heater with DC booster pump legal in Singapore? Like those carried by Rinnai and Panasonic.
Just use lah. Not like HDB can detect then raid your house nia

Instant heater with DC booster pump legal in Singapore? Like those carried by Rinnai and Panasonic.

joven is from malaysia. so you mean ariston made in italy is better?
AO Smith water heater installed at my common toilet..![]()
anyone using the AOS digital storage heater ?
any reviews of it ?
A word of caution for using those large water heater tank.
Although the water coming out of the shower head is clean the inside bottom of the tank and the heater tube is covered with calcium deposits and dirt from the water over a long period of use.
This can increase your water bill due to built-up of deposits covering the heater element which takes a longer time to heat up the water, dirty water on the lower side of the tank and, worse, can cause explosion if not careful.
The reason why the water coming out is clean is because it exit from the top inside of the tank whilst the dirty water and deposits stay on the bottom side.
Make sure you have the inside of the tank and the heater element clean every 2 to 3 years
Value for money, safety, fast heating, can store 2 x memory when to auto heat up the water.

Are you using this too? Can share family size and the monthly SP bill?
I'm still hanging whether to get instant or storage.
I wanted to have taps that has warm water functions (which is storage) but seems like instant is more easier to maintain..![]()
Go with your heart.
Got money got money way of spending.
No money got no money way of spending.

Wu gong ganna bo gong leh.. Bro.. LOL![]()
Are you using this too? Can share family size and the monthly SP bill?
I'm still hanging whether to get instant or storage.
I wanted to have taps that has warm water functions (which is storage) but seems like instant is more easier to maintain..![]()